95th Annual General Meeting

Image   2016 - 2017 AGM

Committee Changes

David Seaward (formerly Vice Chair) was elected unopposed as the new Chair after Margaret Menezes stood down after six very productive years as Chair.

The position of Vice Chair is now vacant, but a serving member of the Committee will be appointed acting Vice Chair until the next AGM.

Diane Maddison joined the Committee and Jen Tapping, who was co-opted in June, was formally elected to the Committee.